terça-feira, 22 de novembro de 2011

Michael Jackson - Immortal - CD2 (2011)

Faixas: CD2

01 You Are Not Alone/ I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
02 Beat It/ State Of Shock
03 Jam
04 Planet Earth/ Earth Song
05 Scream/ Little Susie
06 Gone Too Soon
07 They Don’t Care About Us
08 Will You Be There
09 I’ll Be There
10 Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/ Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough/ Billie Jean/ Black Or White
11 Man In The Mirror
12 Remember The Time/ Bad

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário